9th Edition of Zee Kutumbam Awards 2019

After another successful year of entertaining the audiences, Zee Telugu is back with Zee Kutumbam Awards and it was a glorious evening in Kotla Vijay Bhaskar Reddy stadium, Hyderabad where the red carpet was rolled out for the Telugu state’s biggest television stars celebrating the 9th edition of the awards. This year, the Kutumbam Awards brings with its performances and grandeur never-seen-before in Telugu television.

The glitzy event saw the who’s who of the television industry walk the red carpet. The Kutumbam debutants Nidhhi Agerwal, Avika Gor, and Sudigali Sudheer who made their present felt with their style and swag. Tollywood popular actors like Shriya Saran, Hebah Patel, Lavanya Tripathi, Yamini, Sunanda Mala Setti, Thanuja Gowd, Ashwin, Bluffmaster and Brochevarevaru Ra fame Satyadev, dynamic director Puri Jagannadh and more.

Hosts Shyamala, Anchor Ravi and Sudigali Sudheer kept the audience in splits with their engaging sense of humor and witty punchlines. The audience were mesmerized by the mind-blowing performances by Lavanya Tripathi, Nidhi Agerwal and Zee Telugu Kutumbam actors. The visage of the stage was larger than life.

This mega event was a memorable evening where the entire constellation of Zee Telugu’s most popular stars descended on a single platform and set the stage ablaze with their breath-taking performances.  The high-octane performances by the Kutumbam members gave the audiences major thrill. The opening act showcased Sudigali Sudheer who performed on a ‘Raja the Great’ title song, followed by Anchor Ravi on ‘Ismart Shankar’ title song.

Catch the big bang performances and a dazzling night celebrating 9th edition of Zee Kutumbam Awards that will be coming soon on Zee Telugu!


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Entertainment