IMAGEXX 2021 Awards: Lifetime Achievement Award for PR veteran Prema Sagar

The first edition of IMAGEXX 2021 saw doyens of the PR and Corporate Communications in attendance and highlight some of the most pressing issues and challenges faced by this industry as well as chart out the future road map for this industry in the new normal.

Enthusiastic response was received for the first ever IMAGEXX 2021 Awards. The winners were unveiled during the Summit held on the virtual platform yesterday (July 7, 2021) across three broad categories – Industry Awards, Discipline Awards and Special Awards.

GAMEXX Awards 2021 Early Bird Discount Extended Last Date - Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - ENTER NOW

Prema Sagar, Chairperson and Founder, BCW India Group, was conferred with the Lifetime Achievement Award in recognition of her vision, creative mind and outstanding contribution to India’s Public Relations and Communications industry.

Value 360 Communications was adjudged PR Consultancy of the Year. Media Mantra was declared Best Independent PR Agency.

Atul Sharma, Managing Director, Ruder Finn Asia, won the award for PR Agency Head of the Year.

Rajesh Pantina, Director - Marketing, Asia Pacific, InMobi, was adjudged Marketing Communications Professional of the Year.

Adgully Young Guns of the Year was Taniya Hasan, Manager, Value 360 Communications.

Click here to view the complete list of IMAGEXX 2021 Award Winners.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment