ITV network to organise India News Manch

India News Manch is a conclave property of iTV network that is organised and telecast across the network channels including India News, NewsX and our regional channels.
India News Manch 2021 will be held in New Delhi on Thursday, December 16, 2021 at The Imperial Hotel, Janpath. The conclave will bring together the who's-who of India's political community to discuss topical issues, including the build-up to major state elections early next year.

Following are the important details:
1 - The conclave will be telecast live on NewsX & India News IN FULL from 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM on December 16, 2021. This includes respective YouTube and all major OTT platforms - Dailyhunt, Zee5, MX Player, ShemarooMe, Watcho, Mzaalo, Jio TV, TataSky and PayTm livestreams.
2 - The conclave will be telecast IN PART on iTV regional channels - India News Rajasthan, India News Haryana, India News Punjab, India News Gujarat, India News UP/Uttarakhand, India News MP/Chhattisgarh, India News Joy Bangla and NE News
3 - Language will be in Hindi & English.

There will be 40+ speakers & panelists. Some of the key speakers are as follows:

  1. Nitin Gadkari
    Union Minister, Road, Transport & Highways
  2. Piyush Goyal
    Union Minister, Commerce & Industry
  3. Anurag Thakur
    Union Minister, Information & Broadcasting
  4. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
    Union Minister, Jal Shakti
  5. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
    Union Minister, Minority Affairs 
  6. Arvind Kejriwal
    Chief Minister, Delhi
  7. Dr Jitendra Singh
    Union Minister (Ind. Charge), Science & Tech
  8. Jyotiraditya Scindia
    Union Minister, Civil Aviation
  9. Rajeev Chandrasekhar
    Union Minister, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
  10. General JJ Singh
    Former Chief Of Indian Army 
  11. Air Marshal (R) Anil Chopra
  12. Akhilesh Yadav
    MP, Lok Sabha
  13. Asaduddin Owaisi 
    MP, Lok Sabha
  14. Dr Farooq Abdullah
    MP, Lok Sabha
  15. Priyanka Chaturvedi
    MP, Rajya Sabha
  16. Manoj Jha
    MP, Rajya Sabha
  17. Vivek Tankha
    MP, Rajya Sabha
  18. Rakesh Sinha
    MP, Rajya Sabha
  19. Dr Amee Yajnik
    MP, Rajya Sabha
  20. Ram Madhav
    Former National General Secretary, BJP

News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media