Nakul Chopra re-elected President of AAAI

Nakul Chopra, Senior Advisor, Publicis Communications Pvt Ltd, was re-elected President of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2017-2018 at its Annual General Body Meeting held today.

 Ashish Bhasin, Chairman & CEO – South Asia, Dentsu Aegis Network, was elected Vice-President of the Association.

 Other elected members of the Executive Committee in alphabetical order are:


  • Kunal Lalani                                     Crayons Advertising Ltd
  • Vinod Nair                                        Network Advertising Pvt Ltd
  • Pranav Premnarayen                        Prem Associates Advertising & Marketing
  • C V L Srinivas                                   Group M Media India Pvt Ltd
  • Vivek Srivastava                               Innocean Worldwide Communication Pvt Ltd


Immediate Past President, Dr M G Parameswaran will be the ex-officio member of the new AAAI Executive Committee.

 The Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) is the national organisation of advertising agencies, formed in 1945, to promote their industry interests so that they continue to make an essential and ever-increasing contribution to the nation. The AAAI today is truly representative, with a very large number of small, medium and large-sized agencies as its members, who together account for almost 80% of the advertising business placed in the country.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Advertising