NBA Announces Office Bearers for 2015-16

The following Board Members have been reappointed today as Office Bearers of NBA for the year 2015-16:-

1. Mr. Rajat Sharma – President (Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, India TV)
2. Mr. Ashok Venkatramani – Vice President (CEO – ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd.)
3. Mrs. Anurradha Prasad – Honorary Treasurer (Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd.)

The other Members on the NBA Board are :

4.  Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao, Executive Vice Chairperson NDTV Group –  New Delhi Television Ltd.
5.  Mr. Ashish Bagga, Chief Executive Officer - TV Today Network Ltd.
6.  Mr. M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer– Times Network.
7.  Mr. Ashish Kirpal Pandit, Chief Executive Officer - Zee Media Corporation  Ltd.
8. Mr. A.P. Parigi, Group Chief Executive Officer, TV18 Broadcast Ltd.
9. Mr. M.V. Shreyams Kumar, Whole-time Director, Mathrubhumi Printing &  Publishing  Co. Ltd.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media