banner image banner image

Shree Prakash Elected President of Advertising Club Madras

Chennai : Mr. Shree Prakash of Feswa Creative has been elected as the 46th President of Advertising Club Madras for the year 2020-2021 at the club’s AGM held on Friday, the 26th June 2020.

Other Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members elected include:


Mr. Paul Anthony                                                          Secretary                                     (Ignitemudra & Maxmudra)
Mr. S.Balasubramanian                                                Treasurer                                             (Dinamalar)
Mr.Chockalingam S                                    Executive Committee Member                        (OPN Advertising Pvt Ltd)
Mr.Surej Salim                                            Executive Committee Member                         (Digitally Inspired Media)
Mr.A.John Justin                                         Executive Committee Member                          (Radio One / Fever Fm)
Mr.Murugan.K.                                            Executive Committee Member                                    (Jaya TV)
Mr.Venkatesh Natarajan                             Executive Committee Member                             (VeiBa Consultancy)

Mr.Umanath V                                            Executive Committee Member                            (
Mr.J.Murugesan                                         Executive Committee Member                                  (Media Gate)
Ms.Sneha Walke                                        Executive Committee Member                              (Exchange 4 Media)
Mr.L V Navaneeth                                      Executive Committee Member                              (The Hindu Group)
Mr.Abhishek Deepak Shah                        Executive Committee Member                        (Be Positive 24 Commn. Design P Ltd)

Mr. M M Charly                                                            Ex Officio

Mr.Anbuchezhian, Mr.Jagannath Ramaswamy(Crystal), Mr. Subramanian (OTS Advertising) and Mr. Karthic Moorthy (Elegant Publicities) have been nominated to the Executive Committee.

Ad Club Chennai was established in 1956 and the club has been promoted by stalwarts of yesteryears, who were committed professionals and had the larger picture of providing a platform for practising advertising professionals to meet and exchange ideas for the betterment of the industry.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Advertising