TUDUM: Unveiling the Official Trailer & Show Lineup for Global Fan Event

Netflix unveiled the official trailer and all-star lineup for our inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event on September 15, 2021.” 

On September 25, more than 145 of our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. 

Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is our first-ever global fan event. Our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world.

 

How to Watch

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST / 9:30 pm IST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST / 5:30 pm IST on specific channels. 

Also, watch the TUDUM: India Spotlight at 9.00 PM IST, 25 September 2021 on Netflix India YouTube.

What to Expect

Over 145 stars and 70+ films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. (See below for the full list.)  

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

Talent:

Jennifer Aniston

Jonathan Bailey

Jason Bateman 

Zazie Beetz

Halle Berry 

Millie Bobby Brown 

Manolo Cardona 

Henry Cavill 

John Cho 

Lily Collins 

Nicola Coughlan 

Madhuri Dixit 

Idris Elba

Nathalie Emmanuel

Kevin Hart 

Chris Hemsworth  

Dwayne Johnson

Jung Hae-in

Kai 

Kim Hee-chul 

Regina King 

Nick Kroll 

Jennifer Lawrence

Ralph Macchio 

Jonathan Majors

Adam McKay 

Caleb McLaughlin 

Álvaro Morte 

Elsa Pataky

Maite Perroni 

Maitreyi Ramakrishnan  

Noomi Rapace

Adam Sandler 

Matthias Schweighöfer

Maisa Silva 

Lilly Singh 

Zack Snyder 

Song Kang 

Alejandro Speitzer 

Omar Sy 

Charlize Theron 

Kenjiro Tsuda

Finn Wolfhard

Wiliam Zabka

and so many more

Shows and Films:

Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子

A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる

A Través De Mi Ventana

Arcane

Army of Thieves

Black Crab

Big Mouth

Bridgerton

Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル

Bruised

The Chestnut Man

Cobra Kai

Colin in Black and White

Cowboy Bebop

The Crown

Dark Desire

De Volta Aos 15

Don’t Look Up

Emily in Paris

Enola Holmes

Extraction 

Finding Anamika

Floor is Lava

The Harder They Fall

Hellbound / 지옥

Heeramandi 

Human Resources

Interceptor

Inside Job

La Casa De Papel

 The Old Guard

Ozark

Maldivas

My Name / 마이 네임

New World / 신세계로부터

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編

Rebelde

Ritmo Salvaje

Red Notice

The Sandman

Sex Education

The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다

Soy Georgina

Stranger Things

Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス

Ultraman

The Umbrella Academy

Vikings: Valhalla

The Witcher

The Witcher: Blood Origin

Young, Famous and Africa

 

Entertainment
@adgully

News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Entertainment