2020 Kyoorius Creative Awards announces juries

Kyoorius has the pleasure to announce the jury panel for the 2020 edition of Kyoorius Creative Awards, India’s premier awards competition in the creative business.

The awards dedicated to celebration of creativity will have the participation of Ajay Gahlaut (CCO & MD, Publicis Worldwide India), Arun Iyer (Founding Partner, Spring Marketing Capital), Ashish Chakravarty (Executive Director & Head - Creative, McCann Worldgroup India), Bobby Pawar (Chairman & CCO, Havas), Emmanuel Upputuru (CCO, Cheil India), Garima Khandelwal (CCO, Mullen Lintas), Gautam Reghunath (CEO, Dentsu Webchutney), Joji Jacob (Co-Founder & Creative Partner, BLKJ), Josy Paul (Chairman, BBDO India), Kunal Jeswani (CEO, Ogilvy India), Malvika Mehra (CCO, Dentsu India), Nirmal Pulickal (Head - India, Facebook Creative Shop), Pallavi Chakravarti (ECD, Taproot Dentsu), Rahul Mathew (NCD, DDB Mudra Group), Raj Kamble (Founder & CCO, Famous Innovations), Ritu Sharda (CCO, Ogilvy India - North), Sukesh Nayak (CCO, Ogilvy India), Swati Bhattacharya (CCO, FCBUlka), Tista Sen (Regional Creative Director, Wunderman Thompson), Umma Saini (Brand & Creative Lead, Google), Varun Duggirala (Content Chief & Co-Founder, The Glitch and Vidya Manmohan (ECD, Grey Group Dubai).

“I am proud to present the prestigious jury panel that will vote on the submitted projects between 31st July 2020 and 8th August 2020. The credibility and the comprehensive nature of our judging process remains undeterred, even in a virtual environment,” said Rajesh Kejriwal, founder of Kyoorius.

“It is a difficult time for all businesses including advertising, and we hope the Kyoorius Creative Awards plays a small role in the upliftment of the mood of the industry and all those who work in advertising and marketing, especially the younger professionals,” added Kejriwal.

 Kyoorius Creative Awards has donated 2,000 PPE kits on behalf of the advertising community of India to help healthcare professionals in Mumbai, Gurugram, New Delhi and Bengaluru.

The entry fee to the 2020 Kyoorius Creative Awards remains a nominal Rs. 1,500/- per entry (exclusive of taxes). Entries can be submitted to awards.kyoorius.com.



News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment