Brand Moments 2020: Brands' sustainability promise on World Environment Day

5 June is celebrated as World Environment Day. It began in 1974 with a purpose to spread awareness and encourage people to take steps to protect the environment across more than 150 countries. This year's theme is 'biodiversity'. Here are some brand posts that caught our attention.

Nestle & Hildari

Brand Nestle partnered with spoken word performance artist Anamika Joshi for this campaign.

 

Godrej

 

ITC

 

Welspun

Releases a song 'Ek Soch Hai Jaagi' in collaboration with Kailash Kher

 

Tata Tiscon

Conceptualised by Wunderman Thompson South Asia.

 

Kansai Nerolac

 

Luminous India

 

Global Indian International School

 

View this post on Instagram

On World Environment Day, we try to Decode the world of Denims with Carved In Blue. @carvedinblue is a global denim blog by TENCEL™️ Denim team which shares news of the most interesting stories, developments and products created by the international denim community. Our denim expert Tricia Carey, Global Business Development Director, Lenzing AG will be in conversation with Arpit Srivastava, Brand Lead TENCEL™️ India . We will discuss everything and anything you would ever like to know about denim. We will decode the denim world with Tricia, understanding its inner workings and secrets. We will also talk about how to spot the perfect pair of jeans and tips on taking care of them. So denim head or not log on to our talk on the 5th June, 18:00 IST (India)/ 8:30 ET/ 14:30 CET. @arpitsrv @trishcarey11 #EnvironmentMonth2020 #EnvironmentMonth #CarvedInBlue #TimeForNature #Tencel #loveletterstonature

A post shared by TENCEL™ India (@tencel_india) on

 

 

 

 

Advertising
@adgully

News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Advertising