India TV's Rajat Sharma elected President of NBA

The News Broadcasters Association (NBA) held a board meeting yesterday after their 12th Annual General Meeting (AGM) where they elected Rajat Sharma, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, India TV as the President.

The other appointed members on the NBA Board are Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director - News24 Broadcast India Ltd., M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Times Network - Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd., M.V. Shreyams Kumar, Joint Managing Director - Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd., Rahul Joshi, Managing Director - TV18 Broadcast Ltd., Avinash Pandey, Chief Executive Officer - ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd., I. Venkat, Director - Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd., Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director - TV Today Network Ltd. and Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV - New Delhi Television Ltd. 


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media