banner image banner image

Paul Anthony re-elected President of Advertising Club Madras

Paul Anthony, Sr. Vice President of The Max a JV of TRIBES & DDB Mudra has been r e - elected as the 44th President of Advertising Club Madras for the year 2022-2023 at the club’s AGM held on Thursday, the 4th August 2022. Other Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members elected include: Mr.Murugan.K Vice President (Jaya TV) Mr. S.Balasubramanian Secretary (Dinamalar) Ms.Kavitha Srinivasan Jt. Secretary (Coeus Communications India LLP) Mr.Chockalingam S Treasurer (OPN Advertising Pvt Ltd) Mr.Surej Salim Executive Committee Member (Digitally Inspired Media) Mr.Umanath V Executive Committee Member ( Mr.L V Navaneeth Executive Committee Member (The Hindu Group) Mr.Ramkumar Singaram Executive Committee Member (Catalyst Public Relations Pvt Ltd.) Mr.Stalin Periasamy Executive Committee Member (Presto Advertising) Mr.K.V.Kathiravan Executive Committee Member (Vinisha Vision) Mr. P Shree Prakash Ex Officio (Feswa ) Mr.Jagannath Ramaswamy(Crystal), Mr.P.Subramanian (OTS Advertising), Mr. Karthic Moorthy (Elegant Publicities), Mr.Anbuchezhian K, Mr.M.M.Charly, Mr. M.Ramalingam (Ontwikkel Advertising Pvt Ltd.) and Mr.Siluvai Amalan (Be Positive 24 Commn. Design P Ltd) are Co-opted members of the committee. Ad Club M a d r a s was established in 1956 and the club has been promoted by stalwarts of yesteryears, who were committed professionals and had the larger picture of providing a platform for practising advertising professionals to meet and exchange ideas for the betterment of the industry.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Advertising