Women Disruptors 2022 Award winners announced

Culminating the day-long series of Keynote addresses, panel discussions and fireside chats, was the Women Disruptors Awards 2022. Held on the virtual platform today (March 3, 2022), this is the 3rd edition of the Awards. The Women Disruptors Awards felicitate outstanding women leaders across various disciplines for their exemplary work.

The Awards were given across 6 broad categories:

  • Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Agency Head of the Year
  • Influencer of the Year
  • Copywriter of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Awards
  • Content Writer of the Year
  • Excellence in the Field of Social Media
  • Excellence in the Field of Media Planning

Ad industry veteran and Chief Operating officer - Media & Communications, Patanjali Ayurved, Anita Nayyar, was conferred with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Phone Pe’s campaign, titled ‘Stree EO’, was adjudged Women’ss Day Best Social Media Campaign to Look Out For.

Women Marketing Head of the Year winners:

Deepti Karthik, Senior Vice President Marketing, DaMENSCH

Hani Talla, Group Business Director – Client Leadership, dentsu X

Merlin Coutinho, Head of Marketing, Lemma Technologies

Shravanty Roy, Vice President - Marketing, Zee Bangla & Zee Sarthak

Sushma Bharath, Head of Brand & Partnerships, Hero Vired

Suvarna Goel, Senior Director Marketing, Capgemini Technolgy Services India

Vartika Verma, Vice President - Global Marketing, Yellow.ai

Women Agency Head of the Year:

Digisha Shah, Founder, DSPR

Divya Karani, Chief Executive Officer, Media South Asia and Board Director, Dentsu Advertising and Media Services

Heeru Dingra, Chief Executive Officer, Isobar India Group

Lavina Amaarnani, Director & International Business Head, Unconventional Craft Ideas & Digital

Leenet Satish, AVP, Vibrant Advertising

Rajni Daswani, Director - Digital Marketing, SoCheers Infotech

Sangeeta Barde, Managing Director, Havas Life Sorento - India

Shradha Agarwal, COO and Strategy Head, Grapes Business

Sunanda  Rao Erdem, Founder & CEO, Seraphim Communications LLP

Upasna Dash, Founder & CEO, Jajabor Brand Consultancy

Vrutika Dawda, Director, IdeateLabs

Click here for the complete list of winners of Women Disruptors Awards 2022.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment