Avinash Pandey Re-elected as NBDA President for 2023-2024

Avinash Pandey has been re-elected the President of the News Broadcasters & Digital Association. Mr. M.V. Shreyams Kumar, Managing Director, Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd., has been re-elected as Vice President. Mrs. Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd., will continue to be the Honorary Treasurer of the NBDA for the year 2023-2024.

The other members on the NBDA Board are: -

Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman - Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Times Network - Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd

Mr. Rahul Joshi, Managing Director - TV18 Broadcast Ltd.

Mr. I. Venkat, Director - Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.

Ms. Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director - TV Today Network Ltd.

Ms. Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV - New Delhi Television Ltd.

Mr. Anil Kumar Malhotra, Advisor, Zee Media Corporation Ltd.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media